carsponsors.com


CarSponsors.com - We've got your sponsorship right here!

carsponsors.com, www.carsponsors.com, Page Rank, Website, Reviews, Related Websites, Testimonials
Need help finding a sponsor? Are you a company that's looking for a car to sponsor? Their site is the best place to find a sponsorship for your car!
Google Rank: 3/10


sponsorship show performance message board speed automotive modification car advertising domestic import

To View all 20 Tags, you must be Logged In



Websites Similar to carsponsors.com:



carsponsors.com - Website Reviews and Testimonials

The views expressed here are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of XOM Reviews, the owners, staff, or anyone except the author.

Review Distribution
1
2
3
4
5
do you have so many bad reviews not just on this site but on many other sites? Why do you charge a fee? You also have a bad rep with the Better Business Bureau
I just dont understand why you all want money up front.
Author wkurobin1 , on Thursday, March 21, 2013
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
wah wah wah... you all whine like little girls..
I joined carsponsors.com for $99.99, it actually tells you when you are signing up. You just need to read. If you actually follow their directions to the letter, there is no limit on the stuff you can get.
I have recieved the following items 100% free, shipping was also free:
Fujita air intake
Hid kit
Pillar and 3 guages
3 peice billet grill
Killerglass radiator hose
Lowering springs
Decals
Following their RTF program ( attend and write reveiws at shiws while promoting potential sponsors). I got the following items including the shipping for free:
3 more guages
Kyowa racing wheels
Airlift company full air ride setup
Full body kit
Vertical doors inc lamborghini door kit
A check for $400.00
I have also been featured in Performance Auto & Sound magazine thanks to carsponsors.com.
Not bad for a $99.99 initial investment, and a $20.00 fee for each item while promoting their RTF program. Though my results might not be typical, you need to understand that nothing in life is free, you are expected to participate and follow directions to recieve results. Face it, no one has ever just showed up at your door begging to just hook you up with free parts. alot of people screw over sponsors too. They get something discounted or free and never hold up their end of the deal. Carsponsors.com in my opinion is well worth the investment, if you will do what they ask of you.
Author raysxb , on Sunday, May 27, 2012
Helpful (1) | Comments (0)
Giving these people your credit card = NOT SMART
I submitted my car details to them once to see if I could get sponsorship and GASP! Amazingly, I got selected to be among the elite...with my 1980 Ford Stationwagon. If you think giving these people your money is a good idea, then I also have some snake oil which you might be interested in.
Author stormrider , on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
Terms & Conditions- Legal Document
If anyone has had a problem with this website i want to know, is realy legit. Go to the website and go to the TERMS AND CONDITIONS @ the very bottom. If anyone has had a problem with their Credit Cards refer to this before you complain. I have aslo seen good things about this sponsorship program so I just dont know.
Author highlanddude , on Thursday, July 01, 2010
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
Get Real!
Seriously... Get Real. Every little kid who takes a hacksaw to their springs to drop an inch and has a coffee can zip-tied to their exhaust on their beat up little import who thinks a "sponsorship" = free parts wants to be sponsored. Well guess what, its all about business.

Why would anyone sponsor you? When you get sponsored the company who sponsors you is supposed to be getting something back. So don't go crying about how you didn't get loads of free parts just for signing up to a website.
Author 2FastMazda , on Saturday, January 16, 2010
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
Great Company
I got my car sponsored with them about a month ago I went to 3 car shows and promoted and i already received my gauges and intake from aem im so excited because i got got a turbo kit for 65 % off which is on its way BEST COMPANY EVER
Author acuraman2008 , on Monday, December 15, 2008
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
I thought it was great!
I signed on with CarSponsorships.com expecting to get some free products for my 2003 Eclipse. I went to two carshows and got an intake two weeks later! From AEM! I just finished promoting for rims and they are on the way now. I also get up to 80% off on products from the companies that give me decals. All for $89. Not bad I think
Author Lolpandaman , on Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
this company sucks
Created an account just to trash this crap company. claims that they will not charge you until you nail a sponsorship but charged me $150 as soon as I gave my credit card info. Sponsorship was never reached and the only sponsor offers they can even get you are just catalogues of discounted parts, nothing major. If you want to get your car sponsored a site off the internet is not the way to go. Contacted them for a refund and they rejected immediately stating that their services were already rendered once signed up. I have since reported this company to the BBB.
Author bballmsv , on Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
DON'T GET SUCKED IN
This is the biggest SCAM EVER , they only steal your money, with their hidden fees. Any company not willing to stand by their services, is a SCAM. Any ligitmate compnay would want their customers happy, so you recomend your friends. SCAM SCAM SCAM
Author sherryb , on Friday, January 04, 2008
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
Scammed
I have a crappy car and was junking around at work about contacting pimp my ride to see if I could get sponsored. I did search on the internet and was brought to a page that I thougt was an application for pimp my ride. I filled out the application, at point where it requests the credit card, I look for any indication of a fee being associated with this event. Well I guess I didn't look hard enough. I completed the application and in a day or so receive my congratulations email with userid and password. A couple weeks later I noticed a $149.00 charge on my credit card bill. And the dreadful feeling of being scammed came over me. I contacted carsponsors.com to request a refund and removal of my personal information. They refused the refund and did not respond to the request to remove all of my personal information including my credit card. I disputed with my credit card company but because in the terms on the website it include this hidden fee, no refund. I checked today to confirm the terms and they are there. The website that I used initially, I'm not sure if it was modified to include additional verbiage to support the fee that is charged. I know that I specifically looked signs of fees prior to filling in my credit card information. Maybe I just missed it. :(
Author rat , on Friday, December 14, 2007
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)
SCAMMED
Carsponsors.com is a huge scam, they make it sound like you are going to get actual free sponsors for your vehicle, without much work getting them. I can get the same parts for the same discounted cost on ebay, if not cheaper. They except any car that applies even if they know that it may be the sh*ttiest vehicle there is, just so they can charge them an application and monthly fee. They are just scamming. I have repeatedly told them to NOT pull my out of my account, and they still have. They are STEALING from me. I have emailed numerous times, but I do not receive responses, when I finally do receive a response, it does not even pertain to the email I had sent them. Anyone beware of this company please~they are scammers!
Author nicoleshields , on Friday, November 16, 2007
Helpful (0) | Comments (0)

1 Review has been removed from this page.

To post a review, you must be a registered user.
Please Login or create an account to post your review. It will only take 1 minute to create an account.

This page has been viewed 35388 times.