Search for:

UKEXPERT.CO.UK - XOM Overview
Title: UKEXPERT.CO.UK
Description: One of the oldest established online communities in the UK, over 20 years.
Google Rank: 5/10

People who visit UKEXPERT.CO.UK, also visit:
asktheexperts.org home.flash.net groups.yahoo.com askanexpert.com asktheexperts.tv asktheinventors.com askmehelpdesk.com askbar.com askachef.com ampleo.com ps2.com
Bookmark UKEXPERT.CO.UK:
Add ukexpert.co.uk to your online bookmark site:
Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your blinklist account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your delicious account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your digg account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your fark account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your furl account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your magnolia account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your newsvine account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your reddit account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your simpy account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your spurl account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your myyahoo account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your shadows account Add http://ukexpert.co.uk to your sync2it account Monitor http://ukexpert.co.uk with Blogarithm Meneame
UKEXPERT.CO.UK - Reviews & Testimonials

The views expressed herein are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of XOM Reviews

AVOID
One of the sites to avoid if you wish to show your work. Hidden deep in the terms and conditions during registration is the provisio that anything uploaded to their site will be their property to sell. There's is no mention or discussion allowed on their site relating to this behaviour.

The owner is under no obligation to tell the photographer if he has sold their work, let alone pay the photographer their dues.

One of the nastiest photography sites on the web. AVOID!!!

Posted By: Paul Thornton (86.142.37.×××), on Saturday, January 20, 2007


I have been BANNED!
What the hell is going on with this site???
I posted a perfectly legitimate reply to someone who I considered to be rather patronising to me and also to other members of the site.
It seems that they are unable to take criticism ...even when it is legitamate!
The post was directed at a guy by the name of STEVE.
Any feedback anybody?

Ches (CheslynNo1@aol.com)

Posted By: Anonymous (195.93.21.×××), on Wednesday, December 06, 2006


Depends on your viewpoint
This site is an excellent discussion resource, and is chock full of useful information.
However, beware of uploading your precious images as the T&Cs clearly state that UKExpert will claim copyright equal to yours, on any images uploaded and will make undefined commercial use of them by it and any of its undefined partner companies. If you're happy to give your work to these companies for free, then it's a great site.

Note that asking questions about what use and what companies are involved will result in your account being banned and your IP address being blocked.

Posted By: Mark (143.234.192.×××), on Thursday, September 21, 2006


To post a review, you must be a registered user.
Please Login or create an account to post your review. It will only take 1 minute to create an account.

This page has been viewed 468 times.

Recently Featured Websites

urbandictionary.com

brophysirishsetters.com

snopes.com

fannation.com